The Peak Academy For Parents

School Hours & Term Dates

School Day

DayTiming
Monday9:30am-3:10pm
Tuesday-Thursday8:50am-3:10pm
Friday8:50am-1:10pm


Term Dates 2019-20

Detailed below are the term dates for the 2019-20 school year. Please book family trips and holidays outside of school time. If you book a holiday during school time or need to register an absence for any other reason, please complete an absence request form. Please be aware that you may be issued with a penalty notice of £60 per child, per parent, for time off taken during school time.

TermDates
Term 14 September - 25 October
Term 24 November - 19 December
Term 37 January - 14 February
Term 425 February - 3 April
Term 520 April - 22 May
Term 61 June - 17 July

Early May Bank Holiday 2020

Please note that the early May Bank Holiday is on Friday 8th May 2020 to coincide with 75th Anniversary of VE Day.


Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Academic Review Days

  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Friday 17th July 2020

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation